Donate Today

2024 Campaign Leadership Team

Congressman Bill Posey is proud to announce his 2024 Campaign Leadership Team.

Thank you for your continued support of our congressman and always feel free to contact our team.

State Senator Erin Grall
State Senator Tom Wright

State Representative Thad Altman
State Representative Robbie Brackett
State Representative Randy Fine
State Representative Tyler Sirois
State Representative Chase Tramont

Brevard Sheriff, Wayne Ivey

Former Congressman Dave Weldon
Former Speaker of the House Steve Crisafulli
Former Senate President Mike Haridopolos

Brevard County Commissioner Rob Feltner
Brevard County Commissioner Rita Pritchett
Brevard County Commissioner Jason Steele
Brevard County Commissioner John Tobia

Indian River County Commissioner Chair Susan Adams
Indian River County Commissioner Joe Earman
Indian River County Commissioner Deryl Loar
Indian River County Sheriff Eric Flowers

Melbourne Mayor – Paul Alfrey
Palm Bay Mayor – Rob Medina
Rockledge Mayor – Tom Price
West Melbourne Mayor – Pat Bentley
Indian Harbour Beach Mayor – Scott Nickle
Cape Canaveral Mayor – Wes Morrison
Satellite Beach Mayor – Steve Osmer
Port Canaveral Commissioner – Wayne Justice
Vero Beach Mayor – John Cotugno

Indian River County Tax Collector & Former Republican Party of Florida Chairman – Carole Jean Jordan

* Two county commissioners not on the list serve on their respective canvassing boards and are prohibited from endorsing any candidates on the ballot.

If you have not already filled out a petition form to place Congressman Posey on the ballot, please print one out at and send it in.